Our GF and Vegan hot cross buns are packed with fruit and have a great sweet and spice balance. Not keen on fruit? Try our GF Chocolate hot cross buns (note these are GF only).
Allergen warning: we take all the pre-cautions to make sure there is no cross contamination in our GF and vegan products. We use clean and separate cooking equipment and utensils. Our deep fryer is cleaned and oil is changed before frying the GF and vegan donuts. However we do handle gluten-containing products in the kitchen.
These donuts do contain SOY and COCONUT.